Our Team

Allen Needham

C.E.O

082 973 5678

Allen@Solasafe.co.za

Jeff Krause

General Manager

076 428 7017

Jeff@Solasafe.co.za

Sonwabo Xesha

Operations Manager

083 200 4377

Sonwabo@Solasafe.co.za

Kelly Baker

Office Manager

078 700 6322

Kelly@Solasafe.co.za

Deon Nienaber

Sales Executive

061 042 2483

Deon@Solasafe.co.za

Tamzin Staples

Sales Executive

082 920 49444

Tamzin@Solasafe.co.za