Our Team

Allen Needham

C.E.O

082 973 5678

Allen@Solashayde.co.za

Jeff Krause

General Manager

076 428 7017

Jeff@Solashayde.co.za

Sonwabo Xesha

Operations Manager

083 200 4377

Sonwabo@Solashayde.co.za

Kelly Baker

Office Manager

078 700 6322

Kelly@Solashayde.co.za

Trevor Roberts

Sales Executive

072 925 4412

Trevor@Solashayde.co.za

Tamzin Staples

Sales Executive

082 920 49444

Tamzin@Solashayde.co.za

Michael Nel

Sales Executive

082 920 4738

Michael@Solashayde.co.za

Tayla Murray

Sales Executive

082 789 9470

Tayla@Solashayde.co.za

Kent Needham

Sales Executive

071 470 6044

Kent@Solashayde.co.za

Charlene Slambert

Accounts Manager

072 082 8241

Charlene@Solashayde.co.za

Elphina Moyo

Stock Handler 

062 131 0215

Stock@Solashayde.co.za

Melody Mazambisa

Receptionist

061 244 2353

Reception@Solashayde.co.za